Welcome to Nordia Sherbrooke!

Located downtown on a quiet street, Nordia Sherbrooke opened in 2001 and offers a convenient location paired with picturesque surroundings. Employees enjoy views of the Magog River and take advantage of Jacques-Cartier Park across from the centre by going for a lunchtime stroll, rollerblading or unpacking a picnic under the shade of a century-old tree. 

The Nordia culture in Sherbrooke

Situated on three different floors, the Sherbrooke location shines bright with natural light streaming through the windows. A large cafeteria serves as a communal gathering place for employees to enjoy their lunches, buy snacks from the vending machines and catch some TV highlights.

Nordia Sherbrooke operates as a fully bilingual centre, fostering a diverse and inclusive culture. Our employees come from all surrounding areas to take their calls while overlooking Mont Bellevue and the Magog river.

Engaged with the community for over a decade, the site is rooted in multiculturalism and active in philanthropic initiatives such as Centraide. In addition to PayDay BBQs and holiday celebrations, the team joins in on the annual City Carnival festivities.  

January 8 & 29 – NEW TRAINING CLASSes
COME AND JOIN US!

Easy to get to by bus or by car!

Nordia Sherbrooke
325 Jacques Cartier Sud
Sherbrooke, QC J1J 2Z6
Tel: 819-829-2559
Fax: 819-821-8202

  • Incentive bonuses (5%-7% of salary) 
  • Cafeteria with view of Magog river
  • Hockey and foosball tables
  • Accessible by cycling path... bike to work!
  • Walking distance to restaurants and le Marché Provigo
  • Paid training (5-7 weeks)
  • RRSP, insurance (life, lost wages, medical and dental)
  • Great discounts on telecommunications products and services

Questions about our job offers? Go to the FAQs section or call Stéphanie at 819-829-2559 ext 6246.

Bienvenue chez Nordia Sherbrooke!

Situé sur une rue tranquille du centre-ville, Nordia Sherbrooke a ouvert ses portes en 2001 dans un emplacement pratique au milieu d’un cadre pittoresque. Les employés ont une vue imprenable sur la rivière Magog et profitent de la proximité du Parc Jacques Cartier pour s’y délasser à midi en marchant, patinant ou pique-niquant à l’ombre d’un arbre centenaire.

La culture de Nordia à Sherbrooke

Le centre de Sherbrooke occupe deux étages où la lumière naturelle entre à flots par les fenêtres. Une grande cafétéria sert d’espace de rassemblement où les employés vont manger, acheter des collations dans les distributrices et regarder un peu de télé.

Nordia Sherbrooke est un centre complètement bilingue où s’épanouit une culture diversifiée et inclusive. Nos employés viennent des régions environnantes pour répondre aux appels tout en admirant le Mont Bellevue et la rivière Magog.

Engagé auprès de la communauté depuis plus de dix ans, le centre est enraciné dans le multiculturalisme et s’implique dans des initiatives philanthropiques comme Centraide. En plus des barbecues du jour de paie et des diverses fêtes célébrées, l’équipe participe aussi aux festivités du carnaval annuel de la ville.    

Facilement accessible en autobus ou en voiture! 

Nordia Sherbrooke
325, Jacques Cartier Sud
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1J 2Z6
Tél. : 819 829-2559
Téléc. : 819 821-8202

  • Primes de motivation (5 à 7 % du salaire)
  • Cafétéria avec vue sur la rivière Magog
  • Tables de hockey sur table et de baby-foot
  • Accessible par piste cyclable… venez au travail en vélo!
  • À quelques pas de restaurants et d’un Marché Provigo
  • Formation rémunérée (5 à 7 semaines)  
  • REER et assurances (vie, perte de salaire, médicale et dentaire) 
  • Rabais exceptionnels sur les produits et services de télécommunications

Des questions sur nos postes à combler? Consultez la section FAQ ou appelez Hélène à 819 829-2559 poste 6246.