Welcome to Nordia Orillia!

Less than 90 minutes from the Greater Toronto Area and only a 30-minute drive from Barrie, Orillia is a great place to work and live. The city is recognized as one of the premier outdoor recreation areas in Canada while offering excellent health, education and other public services.

The Nordia culture in Orillia

Nordia is one of the largest employers in Orillia. We came here in 2013 and have been growing ever since. Our newly-renovated centre is bright and modern with high ceilings, an Internet café and a big cafeteria where you can enjoy lunch and conversation with coworkers as well as snacks from the vending machines.

We take pride in offering a family environment with a people-focused approach. The Nordia team is supportive and committed to working together. We are dynamic, engaged and energetic people with an inherent passion for helping customers. We love to show our team spirit by engaging in various activities throughout the year. Whether we are indulging in a Pancake Day, company BBQ, hot lunches served by our management team, or even pizza days to celebrate our team's success, we always find a way to have fun! 

calendar_ON.png

OCTOBER 23 – NEW TRAINING CLASS
COME AND JOIN US!

Easy to get to by bus or by car!

Nordia Orillia
A-2 Hunter Valley Road
Orillia, ON L3V 0Y7
705-330-3610

 

  • Incentive bonuses  (from 5%-7% of the salary)
  • Games room equipped with couches, electronic dart board, foosball and air hockey tables and TV
  • Cafeteria and Internet café
  • On bus route
  • Free parking 
  • Paid training 
  • RRSP, insurance (life, LTD medical and dental)
  • Great discounts on telecommunications products and services
  • Fantastic discounts in various local businesses

Questions about our job offers? Go to the FAQs section or call Jessica at 705-330-3620.

The best place to work.

Bienvenue chez Nordia Orillia!

Situé à moins de 90 minutes de la grande région de Toronto et à seulement 30 minutes de route de Barrie, Orillia est un endroit où il fait bon vivre et travailler. La ville d’Orillia est reconnue comme étant la destination par excellence pour les activités de plein-air au Canada, tout en offrant d’excellents services publics tels que les systèmes d’éducation et de santé. 

La culture de Nordia à Orillia

Nordia est l’un des plus importants employeurs à Orillia. Implantés dans la ville depuis 2013, nous n’avons cessé de grandir depuis. Notre centre, récemment rénové, est lumineux et moderne avec de hauts plafonds, un café Internet ainsi qu’une grande cafétéria où vous pourrez déjeuner et discuter avec des collègues ainsi que déguster une collation des distributrices automatiques.

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir un environnement familial et une approche axée sur les gens. L'équipe de Nordia est dynamique, engagé et énergique, avec une passion inhérente pour aider les clients. Nous aimons montrer notre esprit d'équipe en participant à diverses activités tout au long de l'année. Que ce soit lors d’une journée crêpes, lors du BBQ corporatif, ou même lors de journées de pizza pour célébrer le succès de notre équipe, nous trouvons toujours une occasion pour avoir du plaisir!

28 AOÛT – NOUVELLE CLASSE DE FORMATION
ON VOUS ATTEND!

Facilement accessible en autobus ou en voiture! 

Nordia Orillia
A-2, route Hunter Valley
Orillia (Ontario) L3V 0Y7
705 330-3610

  • Primes de motivation (de 5 à 7 % du salaire) 
  • Cafétéria sur place  
  • Salle de jeux avec des sofas, table de foosball et de hockey sur table et TV
  • Stationnement gratuit 
  • Sur le trajet de l’autobus
  • Formation rémunérée (2 à 4 semaines)
  • REER et assurances (vie, ILD, médicale et dentaire)  
  • Rabais exceptionnels sur les produits et services de  télécommunications

Des questions sur nos postes à combler? Consultez la section FAQ ou appelez Jessica à 705 330-3620.