Welcome to Nordia Lindsay!

Nordia Lindsay is located in the heart of the beautiful Kawartha Lakes, surrounded by cottage country. The Lindsay centre is in an outdoor plaza, with convenient access to restaurants, services, even a gym! Only minutes from downtown and across from Lindsay's mall, for shopping convenience. The town bus service conveniently picks up/drops off directly in front of the centre.

The Nordia culture in Lindsay

Our centre is the only one in the town of Lindsay. The centre is spacious and comfortable, with a lunch room equipped with vending machines, as well as a lounge with comfy furniture to relax during breaks. 

The Lindsay team is made up of very upbeat and energetic people. New agents are welcomed and mentored by our loyal "veterans" in a friendly, dynamic environment.

At Nordia Lindsay, we love joining in theme days whenever we have the opportunity – dressing up for seasons, celebrations, or just wearing our colours proudly to show support for different causes. We also enjoy numerous other social activities: potluck lunches, chili cook-offs and our annual company BBQ that just keeps getting bigger and better each year! Everyone looks forward to the social committee's bake sales to which everybody contributes.

The Lindsay Centre is also involved in the community and is active in various initiatives such as the Humane Society and the Autism Awareness month, as well as Trish's Wish Foundation.

Easy to get to by bus or by car!

Nordia Lindsay
Whitney Town Centre
370 Kent St. West
Unit 16
Lindsay, ON K9V 6G8

705-328-0089

  • Incentive bonuses (from 5%-7% of the salary)
  • On bus route
  • Free parking
  • Paid training (2-7 weeks)
  • RRSP, insurance (life, LTD medical and dental)
  • Great discounts on telecommunications products and services

Questions about our job offers? Go to the FAQs section or call Jessica at 705-328-0397.

Bienvenue chez Nordia Lindsay!

Nordia Lindsay est situé au cœur de la belle région de Kawartha Lakes, entourée de sa villégiature. Le centre se trouve dans une plaza externe, offrant un accès facile aux restaurants, à de multiples services et même à un gymnase. Situé à seulement quelques minutes du centre-ville, et en face du plus grand centre commercial de Lindsay, facilitant le magasinage. Commode, le service d'autobus de la ville récupère et dépose les usagers directement devant le centre.

La culture de Nordia à Lindsay

Unique centre dans ville de Lindsay, le site est spacieux et bien aménagé, avec une cafétéria équipée de machines distributrices, ainsi qu’un salon confortable pour se détendre durant les pauses. 

L,équipe de Nordia Lindsay est composée de gens positifs et remplis d'énergie. Les nouveaux agents sont accueillis et encadrés par nos loyaux « vétérans », certains étant ici depuis l'ouverture du centre.

Chez Nordia Lindsay, nous aimons organiser des journées thématiques chaque fois que nous en avons l’occasion, que ce soit des journées costumées au goût des saisons, des fêtes, ou tout simplement pour porter nos couleurs fièrement pour appuyer une cause qui nous tient à cœur. Nous apprécions aussi de nombreuses autres activités sociales comme les repas communautaires, les concours de recettes de chili sans oublier le barbecue annuel de la compagnie qui s’améliore d’année en année. Tout le monde l'attend avec impatience et participe en grand nombre aux ventes de plats cuisinés de notre comité social. 

Le centre de Lindsay s’implique activement dans la communauté, notamment auprès d’organismes tels que l’Humane Society et la fondation  Trish’s Wish ainsi que durant le mois de sensibilisation à l’autisme.

 

Facilement accessible en autobus ou en voiture! 

Nordia Lindsay
Whitney Town Centre
370 rue Kent ouest
Unité 16
Lindsay (Ontario) K9V 6G8
705 328-0089

  • Postes à temps plein ou à temps partiel
  • Primes de motivation pour la qualité de votre service (de 5 à 7 % du salaire)
  • Formation rémunérée (2 à 4 semaines)
  • Possibilité d’avancement   
  • REER et assurances (vie, ILD, médicale et dentaire)  
  • Sur le trajet de l’autobus
  • Rabais exceptionnels sur les produits et services de télécommunications

Des questions sur nos postes à combler? Consultez la section FAQ ou appelez Jessica à 1 855 897-8966.